Virginia Association of Durable Medical Equipment Companies


Thank You 2014 VADMEC Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors
VGM Group
Gold Sponsors

HME Providers

Silver Sponsors
Philips Respironics
Resmed
Bronze Sponsors
Accreditation Commission for Healthcare
BSN Medical/JOBST
Invacare Corporation

The Med Group

Virginia Medical Repair

 


 Welcome to VADMEC

Members of Congress

Senator Tim Kaine (D-VA)
Phone: 202-224-4024

Senator Mark R. Warner (D-VA)
Phone: 202-224-2023

Rep. Rob Wittman (R-1st)
Jamie Miller 202-225-4261
jamie.miller@mail.house.gov

Rep. Scott Rigel (D-2nd)
Abby Gunderson; Leg. Dir. 202-225-4215
abby.gunderson@mail.house.gov


Rep. Bobby Scott (D-3rd)
Randi Estes-Petty 202-225-8351
randi.estes@mail.house.gov


Rep. Randy Forbes (R-4th)
Ryan Kaldahl 202-225-6365
ryan.kaldahl@mail.house.gov


Rep.Robert Hurt (D-5th)
Kelly Simpson 202-225-4711
kelly.simpson@mail.house.gov


Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R-6th)
Kathryn Rexrode 202-225-5431
Kathryn.Rexrode@mail.house.gov


Rep. Eric Cantor (R-7th)
Kate MacGregor 202-225-2815
kate.macgregor@mail.house.gov


Rep. James Moran (D-8th)
Marcia Knutson 202-225-4376
marcia.knutson@mail.house.gov


Morgan Griffith (D-9th)
Christin O'Brien 202-225-3861
Christin.obrien@mail.house.gov


Rep. Frank Wolf (R-10th)
Jillian Pevo 202-225-5136
jillian.pevo@mail.house.gov


Rep. Gerry Connolly (D-11th)
Dominic Bonaiuto--Leg. Dir. 202-225-1492
dominic.bonaiuto@mail.house.gov


VADMEC represents the Durable Medical Equipment Companies of Virginia.

Code of Ethics:
Promoting compliance with accepted standards of practice and ethics for the industry. Effecting positive change through regulation and legislation Promoting the financial viability of the membership. Assuring that quality DME is an integral part of health care policy in the future. Promoting appropriateness and quality of care. Educating members, consumers, legislators, allied health care professionals, manufacturers and third party payors. Serving as liaison between governing agencies, third party payors and the membership. Being politically pro-active. Serving as the clearinghouse for the distribution of information. Assuring the continuation of a market driven DME industry. Demonstrating leadership and sound management principles.

Contact us for more information:

Beth Bowen

TayCar, Inc.
P.O. Box 4411
Cary, NC 27519-4411
Ph: (919) 387-1221
Fx: (919) 249-1394
vadmec@nc.rr.com

Website SPONSORED BY HME PROVIDERS